During the General Assembly of the FEBT 2019, the new Board of Directors was elected for a period of 4 years, from 2019 to 2023

President: Rafael Roig Grimalt

1st Vice President: Ezequiel Horrach Contreras

2nd Vice President: Miguel Florit Morro

Vice President Ibiza: José Maria Cardona Ribas

Vice-president Menorca: Isidro Bellota Hoz

Secretary: Antonio Bauzá Sastre